Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2019 Dec »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
No events in this month

Social Tabs

Buttons

Sports Page Banners

Scoreboard

Fri Nov 22
1:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout Iowa Central Classic
Fri Nov 22
3:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Mon Nov 25
6:00 PM
vs. Hastings College JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
vs. Midland University JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 30
6:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Mason City Tournament Mason City, IA
Sun Dec 01
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Classic
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge (Mason City, Iowa) NIACC Classic
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge (Mason City, Iowa) Mason City, IA
Tue Dec 03
5:30 PM
vs. McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Tue Dec 03
7:30 PM
vs. McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Dec 06
2:00 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Classic
Fri Dec 06
4:00 PM
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Holiday Classic - Beatrice, NE
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Next Level Prep
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Holiday Classic - Beatrice, NE
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Classic
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
vs. Little Priest Tribal College
Raider Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Mount Marty College JV
Yankton, SD
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Doane JV
Crete, NE
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
vs. York College JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Mon Jan 13
7:00 PM
at Concordia University JV
Seward, NE
Fri Jan 17
5:30 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Jan 18
11:30 AM
at Hastings College JV
Hastings, NE
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 22
Final
vs. College of Saint Mary JV W, 2-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Central Kickoff Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 3-1
Central Kickoff Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 3-2
Central Kickoff Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 3-2
Raider Soccer Complex
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-2
Central Kickoff Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sun Aug 25
Final
vs. Dakota Wesleyan University JV W, 1-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Tue Aug 27
Final
at York College JV W, 3-1
York, NE
Wed Aug 28
Final
at Northeast Community College L, 3-0
Norfolk, NE
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Midland University JV W, 2-0
Fremont, NE
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
Doane JV - Dual
Elks Country Club - Columbus, NE
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Williston State College W, 3-0
NECC Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 3-1
@ Norfolk, NE NECC Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
at John Wood Community College W, 2-1
Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Lake Region State College - ND W, 3-1
@ Norfolk NE NECC Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 3-0
@ Norfolk, NE NECC Tournament
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 11-0
Reiver Sports Complex - Council Bluffs, IA
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 4-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Northeast Community College L, 6-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Parkland College L, 3-0
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Kirkwood Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Illinois Central College L, 3-0
@ Kirkwood CC Kirkwood Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College W, 3-1
@ Kirkwood CC Kirkwood Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 3-0
Kirkwood Invitational | Johnson Hall | Cedar Rapids
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Sheridan College L, 4-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
vs. Sheridan College T, 2-2
Raider Soccer Complex
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. York College JV W, 2-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Mon Sep 09
Final
at York College JV W, 4-1
York, NE
Wed Sep 11
1:00 PM
vs. Peru State College
Gerrard Park - Columbus, NE
Wed Sep 11
3:00 PM
vs. Peru State College
Gerrard Park - Columbus, NE
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-0
Columbus, NE Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 3-0
Columbus, Nebraska Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Sep 13
Final - OT
vs. Northwest College L, 2-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Northwest College L, 2-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Northeast Community College L, 3-2
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Central Wyoming College W, 3-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Central Wyoming College W, 5-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Tue Sep 17
9:30 AM
at Midland Invitational - 36 Holes
Tiburon Golf Club - Omaha, NE
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at College of Saint Mary
Omaha, NE
Wed Sep 18
Final
at McCook Community College L, 3-2
McCook, NE
Thu Sep 19
1:00 PM
York College JV - Dual
Elks Country Club - Columbus, NE
Thu Sep 19
Final
at North Platte Community College L, 3-1
North Platte, NE
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Northeastern Junior College L, 2-0
Sterling, CO
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Northeastern Junior College L, 3-1
Sterling, CO
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Seward
Concordia Tourny Seward, NE
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
at Midland Invitational (one day only)
Oakland Golf Club - Oakland, NE
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 5-0
Scottsbluff, NE
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 2-0
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Wed Sep 25
1:00 PM
at Northeast Community College - Triangular
Norfolk Country Club - Norfolk, NE
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Western Wyoming Community College W, 2-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 3-0
@ Arkansas City, KS Cowley Tournament
Fri Sep 27
Final - 2OT
vs. Western Wyoming Community College L, 1-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 3-0
@ Cowley CC Cowley Tournament
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ Cowley CC Cowley Tournament
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College L, 9-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College L, 7-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-2
@ Cowley CC Cowley Tournament
Tue Oct 01
Cancelled
at Concordia University JV
Seward, NE
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Concordia University JV L, 2-1
Seward, NE
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 3-0
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 3-1
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Trinidad State Junior College L, 2-0
Trinidad, CO
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Trinidad State Junior College L, 3-0
Trinidad, CO
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-2
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 3-0
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Otero Junior College L, 3-1
La Junta, CO
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Otero Junior College L, 2-1
La Junta, CO
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 3-0
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Wayne State College
Wayne, NE
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Wayne State College
Wayne, NE
Wed Oct 09
1:00 PM
at Nebraska Wesleyan JV - Dual
Hillcrest Golf Course - Lincoln, NE
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. McCook Community College L, 3-0
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Oct 11
1:00 PM
at Neb Intercollegiate - Day 1
Norfolk Country Club - Norfolk, NE
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Iowa Central Tournament - Fort Dodge, IA
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College W, 3-0
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa) Iowa Central Tournament - Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Williston State College W, 3-0
Iowa Central Tournament - Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
at Neb Intercollegiate - Day 2
Norfolk Country Club - Norfolk, NE
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Gillette College W, 2-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Sat Oct 12
Final
at St. Louis Community College W, 3-0
Iowa Central Tournament - Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Gillette College L, 2-1
Raider Soccer Complex
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Doane University JV W, 4-2
Raider Soccer Complex
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Doane University JV W, 3-0
Raider Soccer Complex
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. North Platte Community College W, 3-1
Raider Fieldhouse
Mon Oct 21
Final - OT
at Midland University JV W, 1-0
Fremont, NE
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. University of Nebraska Kearney JV L, 3-1
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 3-1
Boone, IA
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Laramie County Community College L, 2-0
Region IX Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 3-0
Region IX Tournament - Beatrice, NE
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Doane University JV W, 99-74
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. North Platte Community College L, 3-1
@ Southeast Community Region IX Tournament - Beatrice, NE
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Southeast Community College L, 3-0
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Concordia University JV L, 89-51
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Peru State JV W, 97-83
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 90-85
@ Cox Activities Center Northeast Tournament - Norfolk, NE
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Midland University JV W, 69-67
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College W, 72-64
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 92-78
@ Cox Activities Center Northeast Tournament - Norfolk, NE
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 65-56
Winnebago, NE
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 86-68
Concordia, KS
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 74-40
@ Marshalltown
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College JV W, 85-61
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 88-78
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College W, 64-59
@ Marshalltown, IA Marshalltown Classic
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Hastings College JV L, 83-73
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Concordia University JV W, 89-68
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 22
1:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout Iowa Central Classic
Fri Nov 22
3:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Mon Nov 25
6:00 PM
vs. Hastings College JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
vs. Midland University JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 30
6:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Mason City Tournament Mason City, IA
Sun Dec 01
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Classic
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge (Mason City, Iowa) NIACC Classic
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge (Mason City, Iowa) Mason City, IA
Tue Dec 03
5:30 PM
vs. McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Tue Dec 03
7:30 PM
vs. McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Dec 06
2:00 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Classic
Fri Dec 06
4:00 PM
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Holiday Classic - Beatrice, NE
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Next Level Prep
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Holiday Classic - Beatrice, NE
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast Classic
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
vs. Little Priest Tribal College
Raider Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Mount Marty College JV
Yankton, SD
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Doane JV
Crete, NE
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
vs. York College JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Mon Jan 13
7:00 PM
at Concordia University JV
Seward, NE
Fri Jan 17
5:30 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Jan 18
11:30 AM
at Hastings College JV
Hastings, NE
Mon Jan 20
5:30 PM
at Buena Vista JV
Storm Lake, IA
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at York College JV
York, NE York, NE
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Peru State JV
Peru, NE
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Mon Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs. York JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Tue Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA Boone, IA
Fri Jan 31
5:30 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Jan 31
7:30 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Feb 07
5:30 PM
at North Platte Community College
North Platte, NE
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
at North Platte Community College
North Platte, NE
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Raider Softball Field
Fri Feb 21
4:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Raider Softball Field
Fri Feb 21
7:30 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Feb 25
TBA
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
Regional IX Playoff
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
Region IX Championship
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
Regional IX Playoff
Wed Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Peru State College
Peru, NE
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
at Peru State College
Peru, NE
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Concordia, KS Cloud County Community College
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Concordia, KS Cloud County Community College
Wed Mar 11
2:00 PM
vs. Hastings College JV
Raider Softball Field
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
vs. Hastings College JV
Raider Softball Field
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
Raider Softball Field
Sun Mar 15
3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
Raider Softball Field
Wed Mar 18
1:00 PM
vs. McCook Community College
Raider Softball Field
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. McCook Community College
Raider Softball Field
Fri Mar 20
1:00 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
Raider Softball Field
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
Raider Softball Field
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sun Mar 22
TBA
at Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, IA
Mon Mar 23
3:00 PM
at Grand View University
Des Moines, IA
Mon Mar 23
5:00 PM
at Grand View University
Des Moines, IA
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Wed Mar 25
4:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Tue Mar 31
2:00 PM
vs. Morningside College JV
Raider Softball Field
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
vs. Morningside College JV
Raider Softball Field
Fri Apr 03
1:00 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
Raider Softball Field
Fri Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
Raider Softball Field
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Hastings College JV
Hastings, NE
Wed Apr 08
3:00 PM
at Concordia University JV
Sweard, NE
Wed Apr 08
5:00 PM
at Concordia University JV
Sweard, NE
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
at North Platte Community College
North Platte, NE
Fri Apr 10
5:00 PM
at North Platte Community College
North Platte, NE
Tue Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Tue Apr 14
5:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Thu Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
Thu Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
Mon Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Peru State College
Raider Softball Field
Mon Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Peru State College
Raider Softball Field
Tue Apr 21
3:00 PM
at Morningside College JV
Sioux City, IA
Tue Apr 21
5:00 PM
at Morningside College JV
Sioux City, IA
Thu Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia University JV
Raider Softball Field
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
vs. Concordia University JV
Raider Softball Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule