Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Young Interim Athletic Director 402 562-1492 myoung@cccneb.edu
Sara Rood Athletic Administrative Assistant 402 562-1254 sararood@cccneb.edu
Denise Marshall Athletic Trainer 402 562-1402 denisemarshall@cccneb.edu
Douglas Hann Website Administrator 402 562-1276 dhann@cccneb.edu


Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Holly Broxterman Coach 402.270-2733 hbroxterman09@gmail.com
Lynette Hogelin Dance Team Instructor
Brenda Preister Dance/Cheer Team Co-Sponsor 402 562-1204 brendapreister@cccneb.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
John Ritzdorf Head Men's Basketball Coach 402 562-1428 johnritzdorf@cccneb.edu
Keith Evans Assistant Basketball Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
J. Britt Blackwell Head Golf Coach 402 562-1273 jblackwell@cccneb.edu
Billy Perkins Assistant Golf Coach 402 562-1271 billyperkins@cccneb.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Hawken Hanna Head Men's Soccer Coach 402 562-1263 hawkenhanna@cccneb.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Simon Head Softball Coach 402 562-1234 caitlinsimon@cccneb.edu
Kelsey Newman Assistant Softball Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Billy Perkins Head Women's Basketball Coach 402 562-1271 billyperkins@cccneb.edu
Celesta Perkins Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Bennett Head Women's Soccer Coach 402 562-1489 jamesbennett@cccneb.edu
Craig Williams Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Abby Pollart Head Volleyball Coach 402 562-1496 abigailpollart@cccneb.edu
Jared Johnson Assistant Volleyball Coach jaredjohnson@cccneb.edu
Sue Pollart Volunteer Assistant Coach