Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019 Mar »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
No events in this month

Social Tabs

Buttons

More Headlines

Sports Page Banners

Scoreboard

Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Raider Softball Field - Columbus, NE
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Raider Softball Field - Columbus, NE
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Sophomore Night - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Special Olympics Night @ Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Feb 26
5:30 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Tue Feb 26
7:30 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ Concordia, KS Cloud County CC Tourney - Concordia, KS - South Field
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Region IX Playoff
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
@ Concordia, KS Cloud County CC Tourney - Concordia, KS - South Field
Sat Mar 02
6:00 PM
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Concordia, KS Cloud County CC Tourney - Concordia, KS - South Field
Sun Mar 03
10:00 AM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ Concordia, KS Cloud County CC Tourney - Concordia, KS - South Field
Sun Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Concordia, KS Cloud County CC Tourney - Concordia, KS - North Field
Mon Mar 04
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Region IX Championship - Raider Fieldhouse
Wed Mar 06
1:00 PM
McCook Community College
Raider Softball Field - Columbus, NE
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
McCook Community College
Raider Softball Field - Columbus, NE
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Central Community College-Columbus
District Playoff
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Sun Mar 10
3:00 PM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Tue Mar 12
1:00 PM
Hastings JV
Raider Softball Field - Columbus, NE
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
Hastings JV
Raider Softball Field - Columbus, NE
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Thu Mar 14
5:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Mt. Marty JV
Raider Softball Field - Columbus, NE
View Full Schedule
Thu Jan 17
Final
Midland JV W, 79-61
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Thu Jan 17
Final
Doane JV W, 70-46
Raider Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
Final
Northeast Community College L, 66-52
Raider Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
Final
Northeast Community College L, 81-73
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Mount Marty JV L, 81-42
Yankton, SD
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Next Level Prep L, 83-75
@ Beatrice SCC Prep Classic - Beatrice, NE
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. Link Year Prep L, 96-66
@ Beatrice SCC Prep Classic - Beatrice, NE
Tue Jan 29
Final
Concordia JV W, 78-66
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Jan 29
Final
at York JV W, 119-87
York, NE
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 66-55
Beatrice, NE
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Southeast Community College L, 85-65
Beatrice, NE
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Doane JV L, 48-44
Crete, NE
Tue Feb 05
Final
at York College JV W, 84-46
York, NE
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 93-57
Reiver Arena Reiver Arena
Fri Feb 08
Final
North Platte Community College W, 72-65
Green-Out Night - Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 08
Final
North Platte Community College L, 92-57
Raider Fieldhouse
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Hesston College L, 6-1
Hesston, KS
Wed Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
at Hesston College L, 11-3
Hesston, KS
Wed Feb 13
Final
Concordia JV W, 93-63
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Vernon College L, 9-3
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Fri Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Midland College L, 9-0
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Fri Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Navarro College L, 16-2
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
York College JV
Cancelled due to inclement weather
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Cloud County Community College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 2-1
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
View Full Schedule