Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month

Social Tabs

Buttons

More Headlines

Sports Page Banners

Scoreboard

Wed Aug 22
7:00 PM
Concordia JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Thu Aug 23
3:30 PM
at Midland JV
Fremont, NE
Fri Aug 24
6:00 PM
vs. Baker JV
@ yes Overland Park, KS
Sat Aug 25
10:00 AM
at Ottawa JV
Ottawa, KS
Sat Aug 25
12:00 PM
vs. Johnson County Community College
@ yes Ottawa, KS
Sun Aug 26
1:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Alumini Game - Raider Soccer Field
Tue Aug 28
5:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Aug 29
7:00 PM
Midland JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Thu Aug 30
4:00 PM
Doane University
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Norfolk, NE Norfolk, NE
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ Northeast Touranment
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Norfolk, NE
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Fri Sep 07
11:30 AM
at Southeast Iowa Community College Invite
Crestmoor Golf Club - Creston, IA
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM
vs. Parkland College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Illinois Central College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Spencer, IA
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
at Dakota Wesleyan JV
Mitchell, SD
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Midland JV
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Sun Sep 09
2:00 PM
at Dakota Wesleyan JV
Mitchell, SD
Sun Sep 09
4:00 PM
at Mt. Marty JV
Mitchell, SD
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Columbus, NE
View Full Schedule
No events to show.