Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month

Social Tabs

More Headlines

Sports Page Banners

Scoreboard

Tue Dec 12
6:00 PM
Midland JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Jan 09
7:00 PM
Concordia JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM
Doane JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at North Platte Community College
North Platte, NE
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
at North Platte Community College
North Platte, NE
Mon Jan 15
6:00 PM
Midland JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Hastings JV
Hastings, NE
Thu Jan 18
7:00 PM
Hastings College JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
at Doane JV
Crete, NE
Mon Jan 22
7:00 PM
Concordia JV
Raider Fieldhouse
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
at Doane JV
Crete, NE
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Feb 06
5:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Columbus, NE
Fri Feb 09
5:30 PM
North Platte Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
North Platte Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Feb 13
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 98-92
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Northeast CC
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 99-93
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Northeast CC
Mon Nov 13
Final
Doane JV L, 71-70
Raider Fieldhouse
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 109-76
Reiver Arena
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 3-0
@ Charleston, WV
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Harcum College W, 3-0
@ charleston DII Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
Northeast Community College W, 3-2
DIII Championship - 9th Place Semifinals
Fri Nov 17
Final - 2OT
at Marshalltown Community College L, 87-84
Emerson Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
Southwestern Community College L, 95-89
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 3-2
@ Charleston DII Championship - 9th Place Finals
Sat Nov 18
Final
York College JV W, 123-84
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 93-54
@ Marshalltown, IA Emerson Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
at McCook Community College L, 71-62
McCook, NE
Tue Nov 21
Final
at McCook Community College L, 86-76
McCook, NE
Tue Nov 28
Final
at York College JV W, 64-55
York, NE
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Nebraska Wesleyan JV W, 86-65
Lincoln, NE
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 71-62
Iowa Central Classic
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 77-65
Great Western Shootout
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 111-51
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Classic
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 67-66
@ Iowa Central Great Western Shootout
Tue Dec 05
Final
at York College JV W, 104-79
York, NE
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 92-49
@ Beatrice SCC Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 91-82
SCC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 74-67
@ Southeast CC Classic SCC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 81-74
@ Beatrice, NE SCC Holiday Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule