Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2018 Nov »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month

Social Tabs

Buttons

More Headlines

Sports Page Banners

Scoreboard

Wed Oct 17
4:30 PM
at Hastings College
Scrimmage - Hastings, NE
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Doane University
Doane University - Crete, NE
Thu Oct 18
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Thu Oct 18
6:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Mon Oct 22
5:30 PM
Nebraska Christian
Scrimmage - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Concordia University
Raider Field House - Columbus, NE
Fri Oct 26
7:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Region IX Tournament - North Platte, NE
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Central Community College-Columbus
Region IX Tournament - North Platte, NE
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
St. Isidore’s School Night - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
District G Playoff
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM
Central Community College-Columbus
District G Playoff
Mon Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Nov 07
5:00 PM
York College JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Nov 09
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast CC Classic - Norfolk, NE
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Midland JV
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Hawks Classic
Tue Nov 13
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Winnebago, NE
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
at Doane JV
Crete, NE
Thu Nov 15
TBA
Central Community College-Columbus
National Tourney DII - Charleston, WV
Fri Nov 16
TBA
Central Community College-Columbus
National Tourney DII - Charleston, WV
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown Classic - Marshalltown, IA
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
York College JV
Pinnacle Bank Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Central Community College-Columbus
National Tourney DII - Charleston, WV
View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 25
Final
York JV W, 5-0
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Wed Sep 26
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Doane JV W, 12-1
Crete, NE
Fri Sep 28
Final
at York JV - Dual L, 109-148
York Country Club - York, NE
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 3-1
@ Overland Park Overland Park, KS
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 3-1
@ Overland Park KS Overland Park, KS
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 3-1
@ Overland Park Overland Park, KS
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 3-2
@ Johnson County CC Overland Park, KS
Sun Sep 30
Final
at York JV W, 6-1
York, NE
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 3-1
Beatrice, NE
Thu Oct 04
Postponed
at Northeast Community College - Dual
Norfolk Country Club - Norfolk, NE
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 3-0
@ Columbus Columbus, NE
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Trinidad State Junior College W, 4-0
Trinidad, CO
Fri Oct 05
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 3-1
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Oct 06
Final
Bismarck State College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-1
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Otero Junior College T, 1-1
La Junta, CO
Tue Oct 09
Cancelled
at Nebraska Weslyan JV - Dual
Highlands Golf Course - Lincoln, NE
Wed Oct 10
Final
North Platte Community College W, 3-1
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Oct 12
Final
Western Nebraska Community College L, 3-0
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. New Mexico Military Institute L, 3-2
@ Council Bluffs Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
Final
Northeastern Junior College L, 4-0
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Mineral Area College L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs, IA Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs, IA Council Bluffs, IA
View Full Schedule