Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2018 Aug »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month

Social Tabs

Buttons

More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Aug 22
7:00 PM
Concordia JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Thu Aug 23
TBA
at Midland JV
Fremont, NE
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ yes Overland Park, KS
Fri Aug 24
6:00 PM
vs. Baker JV
@ yes Overland Park, KS
Sat Aug 25
10:00 AM
at Ottawa JV
Ottawa, KS
Sat Aug 25
12:00 PM
vs. Johnson County Community College
@ yes Ottawa, KS
Sun Aug 26
1:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Alumini Game - Raider Soccer Field
Tue Aug 28
TBA
at Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Aug 29
7:00 PM
Midland JV
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Norfolk, NE Norfolk, NE
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ Northeast Touranment
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Norfolk, NE
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
McCook Community College
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM
vs. Parkland College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Illinois Central College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Midland JV
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Columbus, NE
Fri Sep 14
4:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Raider Soccer Field - Columbus, NE
Mon Sep 17
TBA
at York JV
York, NE
View Full Schedule
No events to show.