Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Gutierrez Athletic Director 402-562-1234 jgutierrez@cccneb.edu
Sara Rood Athletic Administrative Assistant 402-562-1254 sararood@cccneb.edu
Denise Marshall Athletic Trainer 402-562-1402 denisemarshall@cccneb.edu
Douglas Hann Website Administrator 402 562-1276 dhann@cccneb.edu


Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Britt Steiner Coach 402-942-3974 brittanysteiner@cccneb.edu
Lynette Hogelin Dance Team Instructor
Sarah Woehl Dance/Cheer Team Co-Sponsor 402-562-1436 sarahwoehl@cccneb.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Drymon Head Men's Basketball Coach 402-562-1428 jerrydrymon@cccneb.edu
Jack Johnson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
John Hamilton Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
J. Britt Blackwell Head Golf Coach 402-562-1273 jblackwell@cccneb.edu
Mike Kroupa Assistant Golf Coach 402-562-1271 michaelkroupa@cccneb.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Silva Head Soccer Coach 402-562-1263 davesilva@cccneb.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Gutierrez Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach 402-562-1234 jgutierrez@cccneb.edu
Derek Helgoth Assistant Softball Coach
Heather Colby Assistant Softball Coach
Caitlin Fehringer Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Kroupa Head Women's Basketball Coach 402-562-1271 michaelkroupa@cccneb.edu
Caitlin Fehringer Assistant Coach
Melissa Kosch Assistant Women's Basketball Coach melissakosch@cccneb.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Young Head Volleyball Coach 402-562-1492 myoung@cccneb.edu
Jared Johnson Assistant Volleyball Coach jaredjohnson@cccneb.edu